At the Park Hotel - Restaurant

The restaurant

During your stay in Baden you will enjoy culinary indulgence. Stay at the At the Park Hotel and the breakfast from the rich breakfast buffet is already included. In the evening benefit from the opportunity to dine at the stylish Casino Restaurant. The At the Park Hotel  offers the small but mighty highlight of a lovingly designed wine cellar, where we gladly organise wine tastings or wine seminars for you. We kindly ask you to book in advance.

Breakfast

In the At the Park Hotel Baden breakfast room a lovely breakfast buffet is waiting for you in the morning; get ready for the day with the finest food. The bright and modern-style ambience adds to your wellbeing in the morning. Reminisce about the casino evening the night before or make plans for the upcoming day.

Dinner at the Casino Restaurant

Have your dinner at the Casino Restaurant, which is located only a few steps away from your hotel. Enjoy a wonderful dinner before getting ready for your night at the casino or in Baden city.

Hotel bar

At the hotel bar it's always time for a sociable drink in good company: an appetizer, a nightcap or just a place to call it a day. Bar tables as well as a spacious and cosy lounge invite you to stay.

Wine cellar

The At the Park Hotel wine cellar is a small treasury. Enjoy a glass of regional wine here with a traditional cheeseboard. We also offer wine seminars or wine tastings for groups with our vintner. Learn more about the typical Austrian wines and taste special drops from various wine-growing areas. The wine store is the perfect venue for a delightful finish to your event.  

Look forward to a successful holiday in Baden, which also convinces on the culinary level. Send your no obligation room enquiry to the At the Park Hotel team in the historic heart of Baden.

At the Park Hotel

Contact

Kaiser Franz-Ring 5
2500 Baden

“Nice stay close to Vienna - newly renovated!”

Very Beautiful Hotel in Baden exactly next to the Park of the Casino. Completely renovated with exceptional style adding a modern touch to the fantastic location. Highest quality, clean Rooms - fantastic breakfast and bar with view to the Park. Highly recommended!!!

Felix B
(tripadvisor)

Our offers for you

Picture gallery

At the Park Hotel - Restaurant

Kulinarischer Genuss in Baden

Kulinarisch sind Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts in Baden bestens versorgt. Bei Ihrer Übernachtung im At the Park Hotel bereits inkludiert ist das Frühstück vom reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet. Abends haben Sie Gelegenheit, im eleganten Casino-Restaurant zu dinieren. Als kleines Highlight verfügt das At the Park Hotel Baden über einen liebevoll gestalteten Weinkeller, wo auf Voranmeldung eine Weinverkostung oder ein Weinseminar für Sie arrangiert wird.

Frühstück

Im Frühstücksraum des At the Park Hotels Baden erwartet Sie morgens ein feines Frühstücksbuffet, wo Sie sich für den kommenden Tag stärken. Das helle und im modernen Stil gehaltene Ambiente sorgt zusätzlich dafür, dass Sie sich schon am Morgen richtig wohlfühlen. Lassen Sie hier Ihren Casinoabend Revue passieren oder schmieden Sie Pläne für den kommenden Tag.

Dinner im Casinorestaurant

Für Ihr Abendessen können Sie ins Casino-Restaurant, das nur ein paar Schritte von Ihrem Hotel entfernt liegt, einkehren. Genießen Sie ein herrliches Abendmenü, bevor Sie Ihre Nacht im Casino oder in Baden beginnen lassen.

Hotelbar

An der Hotelbar ist Zeit für einen geselligen Drink in guter Gesellschaft: Ob ein Aperitif, ein Nightcap oder einfach, um den Abend gemütlich ausklingen zu lassen. Stehtische sowie eine großzügige und gemütliche Lounge laden zum Verweilen ein.

Weinkeller

Eine kleine Schatzkammer ist der Weinkeller des At the Park Hotels. Gerne können Sie hier ein Gläschen Wein aus der Region mit traditioneller Käseplatte genießen. Für Ihre Gruppe besteht auch die Möglichkeit, ein geführtes Weinseminar oder eine Weinverkostung mit einem unserer Winzer zu buchen. Erfahren Sie mehr über die typischen Weine Österreichs und verkosten Sie besondere Tropfen aus den verschiedenen Anbaugebieten. Als genussvoller Abschluss Ihrer Veranstaltung ist die Vinothek der perfekte Ort.

Freuen Sie sich auf einen gelungenen Urlaub in Baden, der auch kulinarisch überzeugt. Senden Sie gerne eine unverbindliche Zimmeranfrage an das Team des At the Park Hotels im historischen Herzen von Baden.

Gäste über das "At the Park Hotel"

"Wir haben uns im Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt und unseren Aufenthalt dort und in Baden sehr genossen."

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre

Unsere Angebote für Sie

Bildergalerie