Casinohotel Velden - Restaurant

Café – American Bar – Restaurant at CASINOHOTEL Velden in Carinthia

Start your day at CASINOHOTEL Velden in “Le Café” with a rich breakfast. Enjoy hours of sunshine at the hotel’s own lido or during long walks along the lakeshore. Your evening full of gaming enjoyment starts with a dinner in the casino restaurant before you play your favourite game at Casino Velden.

“Le Café” at CASINOHOTEL Velden: a good morning spent at Lake Wörth in Carinthia

At “Le Café” the original, warm atmosphere of an authentic Viennese coffee house welcomes you as soon as you enter. With the rich and varied breakfast you have the perfect way to start your day at Lake Wörth in the spacious non-smoking restaurant until 11am. “Le Café” also spoils you during the day with home-made sweet treats from apple strudel to cinnamon buns, lovingly prepared from the traditional recipes of the famous Politzky establishment.

American Bar – Schinakl: entertaining finale

Those who want to continue an interesting conversation during a warm summer night will find the right spot to do so at the American Bar and at the terrace of “Schinakl“. All the right ingredients can be found: fabulous cocktail creations, lively music and the typical cosmopolitan flair, which turns night into day at Lake Wörth in Carinthia, Austria.

Konditorei Politzky and Restaurant “Caramé“

To this day sweet delicacies are prepared using traditional recipes from the time of the Austrian monarchy. Butter, cream, nuts and fruits of the season turn sweet dreams into sweet reality.

The stylish Restaurant “Caramé”, awarded with two toques by the internationally renowned restaurant guide Gault Millau, offer culinary delights at the highest level for your casino short break to Velden at Lake Wörth. Place your bets, please! With a Dinner & Casino Night or a Casino Package Fortuna you play your favourite game. Book either package online now or send an online enquiry for more information.

Casinohotel Velden

Contact

Am Corso 10
9220 Velden

“Excellent buffet breakfast till lunch”

Being every year in Velden goes hand in hand with staying in the Casinohotel. It is a stylish, well-run property completely centrally located. Their buffet breakfast does not leave any wish open and the terrace is just opposite of the Casino. They have a leather couch which is every time a favorite place. (...)

ChristianMarolt
Limassol, Cyprus
(tripadvisor)

Our offers for you

Picture gallery

Casinohotel Velden - Restaurant

Café - American Bar - Restaurant

Starten Sie Ihren Tag im CASINOHOTEL Velden im “Le Café“ mit einem opulenten Frühstück. Genießen Sie sonnige Stunden am hauseigenen Strand oder bei Spaziergängen am See. Ihren spannenden Abend beginnen Sie mit einem Dinner im Casino Restaurant , bevor Sie im Casino Velden Ihr Spiel machen.

„Le Café“ im CASINOHOTEL Velden: Guten Morgen am Wörthersee

Im „Le Café“ umfängt Sie sofort beim Betreten die angenehme, entspannende Atmosphäre eines traditionellen „Wiener“ Kaffeehauses. Mit dem vielfältigen Frühstück genießen Sie bis 11 Uhr im großzügigen Nichtraucherbereich Ihren Start in einen erlebnisreichen Tag am Wörthersee. „Le Café“ verwöhnt Sie tagsüber mit hausgemachten süßen Verführungen von A wie Apfelstrudel bis Z wie Zimtstangerl, alle aus dem Hause Politzky und nach überlieferten Rezepten liebevoll zubereitet.

SWITCH: Unterhaltsames Finale

Wer zu späterer Stunde an lauen Sommerabenden ein anregendes Gespräch fortführen oder anknüpfen möchte, der ist in der „American Bar“ und auf der Terrasse des „Schinakl“ bestens aufgehoben. Mit allem, was dazugehört: Cocktail-Kreationen, Live-Musik und jenem mondänen Flair, das die Nacht zum Tag werden lässt.

Konditorei Politzky und Restaurant „Caramé“

Heute noch werden in der Konditorei Politzky süße Köstlichkeiten nach alten, überlieferten Rezepten aus der Zeit der österreichischen Monarchie hergestellt. Butter, Obers, Nüsse und Früchte der Jahreszeit werden für die Kreation der süßen Träume verwendet.

Das stylishe Restaurant „Caramé“, vom international renommierten Restaurantführer „Gault Millau“ mit zwei Hauben ausgezeichnet, bietet kulinarische Hochgenüsse für Ihren Casino Kurzurlaub in Velden am Wörthersee. Lassen Sie sich durch unser Package „Geniessertage“in unserem Restaurant Caramé und im Casinorestaurant Velden verwöhnen. Ihr Einsatz, bitte! Mit der Dinner & Casino Night oder dem Casino Package Fortuna machen Sie Ihr Spiel. Schicken Sie uns noch heute Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage!

“Urlaub bei Freunden”

Schon zum Zweiten mal dort gewesen. Sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal. Sind sehr bemüht den Aufenthalt perfekt zu machen. Zimmer groß, Bad herrlich und wie aus dem Ei gepellt. Moderne Einrichtung, Musikanlage, interesantes Beleuchtungskonzept.

RonaldP2
Ottensheim, Österreich
(tripadvisor)

Unsere Angebote für Sie

Bildergalerie