Hotel Gollner - Restaurant

Casino Restaurant near Hotel Gollner

Apart from the breakfast buffet at Hotel Gollner the Casino Restaurant is also always worth a visit. It is only a 10-minute walk away from the hotel and open every evening.

Casino Graz' restaurant is open daily from 6pm to 11pm; except 24th December.

Enjoy your romantic dinner directly in the casino with views over the gambling tables in the sophisticated atmosphere of the first-class Casino on Landhausgasse (only 10 minutes away from your Hotel Gollner). And afterwards your evening can kick-off.

Premium cuisine

The first-class cuisine team creates regularly changing meals for you, mostly seasonally oriented. In addition we of course serve vegetarian and vegan dishes and on request will also meet your intolerances and allergy needs.

Dinner & Casino nights

The Dinner & Casino Night combines the best of your evening: in addition to the 4-course meal and a glass of Prosecco Frizzante you will get welcome chips worth €25.00 per person – everything you need for a perfect start for your enjoyable evening.

Dinner in the Dark

A couple of times a year you can look forward to a very special taste experience at Casino Graz: Dinner in the Dark is not only a charity dinner, you will also indulge yourself: dine with the lights off and experience your meal in a whole new different way.

Look forward to pleasant days in Graz and the sophisticated atmosphere at Hotel Gollner as well as at the Casino Restaurant. For a longer stay, the Casino Package Fortuna is the ideal choice. Make your casino holiday for your desired date come true with a no obligation holiday enquiry.

Hotel Gollner

Contact

Schlögelgasse 14
8010 Graz

“Great Hotel in heart of the city...”

Here is one of the hidden gems of Graz! The staff is exceptional and the location is perfect for walking or taking train. The hotel has been updated, wifi works throughout and breakfast is always a must...

Tmengel
(tripadvisor)

Our offers for you

Picture gallery

Hotel Gollner - Restaurant

Casino Restaurant nahe dem Hotel Gollner

Neben dem Frühstücksbuffet im Hotel Gollner empfiehlt sich das Casino-Restaurant, das nur 10 Gehminuten entfernt liegt und täglich am Abend geöffnet ist.

Geöffnet hat das Restaurant des Casino Graz täglich von 18-23 Uhr. Ausgenommen ist der 24. Dezember.

Direkt im Casino und mit Blick über die Spieltische genießen Sie Ihr romantisches Dinner in der gehobenen Atmosphäre des erstklassigen Casinos in der Landhausgasse (nur 10 Minuten von Ihrem Hotel Gollner entfernt). Anschließend kann der Abend so richtig starten.

Erstklassige Küche

Ein erstklassiges Küchenteam stellt regelmäßig wechselnde Menüs zusammen, oftmals an der Saison ausgerichtet. Dazu gibt es selbstverständlich vegetarische und vegane Gerichte und auf Wunsch wird auf Unverträglichkeiten und Allergien eingegangen.

Dinner & Casino-Nights

Die Dinner & Casino Night verbindet das Beste Ihres Abends: Neben dem 4-gängigen Menü und dem Glas Frizzante stehen Begrüßungsjetons im Wert von € 25,- pro Person auf dem Programm und bilden den perfekten Einstieg in Ihren genussvollen Abend.

Dinner im Dunkeln

Mehrmals pro Jahr dürfen Sie sich im Grazer Casino auf das besondere Geschmackserlebnis freuen: Dinner im Dunkeln ist nicht nur ein Charity-Dinner, Sie tun sich ganz nebenbei auch selbst etwas Gutes: Sie werden ohne Licht die Speisen auf ganz neue Art wahrnehmen

Freuen Sie sich auf angenehme Tage in Graz und auf gehobene Stimmung sowohl im Hotel Gollner als auch im Casino-Restaurant. Für einen mehrtägigen Aufenthalt ist das Casino Package Fortuna die ideale Wahl. Mit einer unverbindlichen Urlaubsanfrage kann Ihr Casino-Urlaub zum Wunschtermin Realität werden.

Schönes Hotel

Ein sehr schönes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal, schön eingerichteten Zimmern!
Das Frühstücksbuffet sehr vielfältig, ausreichend eigener Parkplatz vorhanden.

von Manu
Alter 31-35
(tripadvisor)

Unsere Angebote für Sie

Bildergalerie