Q! Hotel Maria Theresia - Restaurant

Dine in Kitzbühel

Start the day right with the huge breakfast buffet at the Q! Hotel Maria Theresia. At lunchtime why not eat at one of Kitzbühel's restaurants. In order to get ready for a night at the casino, a stylish dinner is already waiting for you at the Casino Restaurant in Hinterstadt.

Breakfast Buffet

Taste your way through the great and varied breakfast buffet at the Q! Hotel Maria Theresia. Lovingly arranged and with only the best regional products there are some nice culinary surprises waiting for you at the buffet. With your breakfast enjoy the lovely atmosphere in the beautiful breakfast area, where tradition and modern design create a unique symbiosis.

Lunch

At lunchtime we recommend the many tempting restaurants in Kitzbühel. Leave your car at the hotel that is located in the heart of Kitzbühel. You will find everything you need within walking distance. Various restaurants and bars as well as the shopping mile are in close vicinity.

Dinner at the Casino Restaurant

Your evening in Kitzbühel offers you an exquisite dinner at the hinterstadt24 Casino Restaurant. Choose Austrian delicacies and Mediterranean specialties from the à la carte menu. A modern and cosy atmosphere awaits you as well as the gorgeous terrace with heaters where you can enjoy your meal during the summer.

Bar

The core of the hotel is the lounge with a bar, which carries the hotel's distinctive thumbprint. In this stylish atmosphere guests like to socialise over a nice drink – appetiser or cocktail – and reminisce about the day in Kitzbühel. In the evening the bar at the Q! Hotel Maria Theresia is a popular meeting point for guests from all over the world.

The stylish premises at the Q! Hotel Maria Theresia are also available for your private events, parties or a festive receptions.

Look forward to a successful casino holiday right in the centre of Kitzbühel, a place that convinces on all levels. The first step to your comfort room at the Q! Hotel Maria Theresia is a no obligation holiday enquiry!

Q! Hotel Maria Theresia

Contact

Bichlstraße 15
6370 Kitzbühel

“Friendly hotel in a stunningly beautiful town”

I visited kitzbuhel for an ice skating camp. The hotel was perfectly located being a short walk from the sportplatz...

Milton Keynes
travelled with friends
(tripadvisor)

Our offers for you

Picture gallery

Q! Hotel Maria Theresia - Restaurant

Lassen Sie Ihren Tag mit einem großzügigen Frühstücksbuffet im Q! Hotel Maria Theresia beginnen. Mittags steht es Ihnen frei, in einem der Lokale Kitzbühels zu speisen. Als Einstimmung auf Ihren Abend im Casino erwartet Sie das Casino Restaurant in der Hinterstadt zum stilvollen Dinner.

Frühstücksbuffet

Morgens kosten Sie sich im Q! Hotel Maria Theresia durch ein großzügiges, abwechslungsreiches Frühstücksbuffet. Liebevoll arrangiert und mit besten Produkten aus der Region bestückt, wartet auch die eine oder andere kleine Überraschung am Buffet. Zu Ihrem Frühstück genießen Sie das Ambiente des schönen Frühstücksraums, in dem Tradition und Moderne in einer gelungenen Mischung aufeinandertreffen.

Mittagessen

Zu Mittag geben wir Ihnen Gelegenheit, die verlockenden Restaurants in Kitzbühel zu testen. Das Auto können Sie dabei getrost stehen lassen, denn vom Hotel aus, das im Herzen Kitzbühels gelegen ist, gelangen Sie bequem zu Fuß an das Ziel Ihrer Wahl. Sämtliche Lokale und Bars der Gamsstadt liegen unmittelbar in der Nähe, ebenso die Shopping-Meilen.

Dinner im Casino Restaurant

Ihr Abend in Kitzbühel beschert Ihnen ein erlesenes Dinner im Casino Restaurant hinterstadt24. Wählen Sie à la carte aus österreichischen Schmankerln und mediterranen Genüssen. Es erwartet Sie ein modernes, gemütliches Ambiente sowie eine beheizbare Terrasse, auf der an Sommertagen für Sie aufgetischt wird.

Bar

Das Herzstück des Hotels, die Lounge mit Bar, trägt unverkennbar die stilvolle Handschrift der Hotelleitung. In diesem edlen Ambiente trifft man sich gerne auf einen gepflegten Drink – sei es ein Aperitif oder ein Cocktail zum Ausklang Ihres Urlaubstages in Kitzbühel. Abends wird die Bar des Q! Hotels Maria Theresia zum Szene-Treff mit Gästen aus allen Ecken der Welt.

Planen Sie eine private Veranstaltung, Party oder einen festlichen Empfang, stehen Ihnen die ansprechenden Räumlichkeiten des Q! Hotels Maria Theresia sehr gerne zur Verfügung.

Freuen Sie sich auf einen gelungenen Casino-Urlaub direkt im Zentrum Kitzbühels, der auf jeder Ebene überzeugt. Der erste Schritt zu Ihrem Komfort-Zimmer im Q! Hotel Maria Theresia führt über die unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage!

“Perfekter Urlaub in Kitz”

Tolles Hotel mit dem besonderen Etwas. Die Atmosphäre beim Betreten ist was besonderes! Man fühlt sich gleich wie zu Hause...

Diana020389
St. Ulrich am Pillersee, Österreich
(tripadvisor)

Unsere Angebote für Sie

Bildergalerie