Austria Trend Hotel Schillerpark - Restaurant

Assorted culinary delights at the Austria Trend Hotel Schillerpark Linz

Restaurants and cafés, bars and trendy hot spots at the 4* Hotel Schillerpark

Begin a new day with a generous breakfast. Should you feel hungry, you will be spoilt for choice: Restaurant Tafelspitz, Restaurant Primo Piano, Design Cafe am Park, GG's Bar and the trendy bar Schiller's or the newly renovated casino restaurant Rouge & Noir.

Power Breakfast - breakfast buffet

A wide range of various culinary breakfast delights. Begin your new day with a hearty Schillerpark Buffet-Breakfast at the 'Restaurant Tafelspitz'.

GG´s Bar

Classic American bar with international drinks, snacks and music. GG's hotel bar invites you to enjoy an aperitif or cocktail - or why not linger for an entire evening and socialise in the laid back atmosphere? Many regular guests indulge in the stylish yet light atmosphere as well as in the superb service and assortment of drinks and snacks.

Design Café am Park

The café Design Café am Park with its beautiful garden and the Restaurant Tafelspitz are popular meeting places for locals and guests alike. The traditional Austrian café and the Restaurant Tafelspitz offer delicious pastries, coffee and tea specialities and Austrian cuisine with excellent meals of the day.

Restaurant "Primo Piano"

The Restaurant Primo Piano, with its excellent Austrian and Mediterranean cuisine and exquisite wines, is the perfect place for business meetings, invitations, press conferences, family celebrations or a romantic dinner with your sweetheart.

Schiller´s

Lifestyle café-bar serving trendy Italian coffees, snacks, cocktails and wines. Enjoy the audiovisual entertainment!

Casino Restaurant 'Rouge & Noir'

The recently renovated restaurant 'Rouge & Noir' at the heart of the dining-hall of the Casino Linz is waiting to be discovered by you. A wide range of regional and international cuisine beckons. Indulge in the special treats and excitement at the casino in the course of your Dinner & Casino Package.

Enjoy the excitement and thrill at the gambling tables of the Casino Linz and indulge in culinary delights during your casino short break at the 4* Austria Trend Hotel Schillerpark. Place your bet - book a Casino Package Fortuna online. Or keep your poker face by sending a no obligation enquiry.

Austria Trend Hotel Schillerpark

Contact

Schillerplatz
4020 Linz

“Very elegant - central”

Very elegant and fancy hotel situated just in the center of Linz close to all the shops in the high street. The hotel has a bar and restaurant both well organised and with very good food served.
The bar has also a smoking area.

joeitaly26
Edimburgo, Regno Unito
(tripadvisor)

Our offers for you

Picture gallery

Austria Trend Hotel Schillerpark - Restaurant

Gastronomische Vielfalt im Austria Trend Hotel Schillerpark in Linz

Restaurants und Cafés, Bars und Trendspots im ****Hotel Schillerpark

Drei Themenrestaurants, das „Design-Café am Park“, die trendige Café-Bar „Schiller’s“ sowie weitere 3 Bars und das neue Casino Linz mit dem Veranstaltungsraum „Casineum“ sind Highlights in den Bereichen Gastronomie und Entertainment.

Power Breakfast Frühstücksbuffet

Kulinarische Variationen erwarten Sie im Hotel Schillerpark. Starten Sie in den Tag mit einem herzhaften Schillerpark-Buffet-Frühstück im „Restaurant Tafelspitz'.

GG´s Bar

Die klassische American Bar mit internationalem Getränkeangebot, Snacks und Unterhaltungsmusik. GG´s Hotelbar erwartet Sie zum Aperitif, Cocktail oder zum Genießen eines ganzen Abends und bietet den idealen Rahmen, Freunde zu treffen oder zu gewinnen. Viele Stammgäste schätzen die gepflegte und gleichzeitig ungezwungene Atmosphäre sowie Service, Auswahl und Angebot.

Design Café am Park

Das Design Café am Park mit Garten und das Restaurant Tafelspitz gelten bei Linzern genauso wie bei Hotelgästen als beliebter Treffpunkt. Das traditionsreiche Linzer Kaffeehaus und das Restaurant Tafelspitz bieten neben hausgemachten Kuchen und Mehlspeisen, Kaffee- und Teespezialitäten auch österreichische Küche mit ausgesuchten Tagesgerichten.

Restaurant „Primo Piano'

Das Restaurant Primo Piano mit Spezialitäten aus der Alpen Adria Region und einem erlesenen Weinangebot sowie das Casinorestaurant bieten einen idealen Rahmen für Geschäftsessen, Einladungen, Pressekonferenzen und Familienfeiern oder für einen romantischen Abend zu zweit.

Schiller´s

Lifestyle Café-Bar mit trendigen italienischen Cafés, Snacks, Cocktails und Weinen sowie audiovisuellem Entertainment.

Casino Restaurant „Rouge & Noir'

Entdecken Sie das kürzlich renovierte Restaurant „Rouge & Noir' mitten im Spielsaal des Casinos Linz. Das nationale und internationale Speisenangebot wird durch spezielle Aktionen variiert. Die Dinner & Casino Night lädt zum Casino-Besuch mit kulinarischen Genüssen ein.

Für prickelnde Unterhaltung beim live Spiel im Casino ist immer gesorgt. Und für Ihr leibliches Wohl auch – bei einem Casino Kurzurlaub im 4-Sterne-Austria Trend Hotel Schillerpark in Linz. Versäumen Sie nicht Ihren Einsatz – und senden Sie uns noch heute Ihre unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage.

“Immer schön bei einem Linz Aufenthalt hier zu nächtigen!”

Sehr schönes Austria Trend Hotel in Linz. Einfach zu buchen, sehr saubere Zimmer, schön ausgestattet, nettes Personal an Rezeption, Garagenplätze vorhanden, wohnen immer gerne bei einem kurzen Linz Tripp hier und werden wieder kommen!

Kurt E
Bad Ischl
(tripadvisor)

Unsere Angebote für Sie

Bildergalerie