Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf - Restaurant

Restaurant in Baden at the 4-Star Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf

Enjoy the traditional Austrian cuisine and regional specialities at the exquisite gourmet restaurant in Baden. Indulge in culinary delights at the Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf restaurants Rosenkavalier, Schlosskeller, Bistro at the Residence and the hotel bar.

A Gourmet Restaurant for Every Taste

Enjoy various culinary creations from Austrian and international cuisine at the gourmet restaurant Rosenkavalier. The head chef and his team will spoil you from morning to evening with exquisite treats and a superb service.

Indulge in a light diet and healthy food at the Bistro at the Residence that offers indulgence without regret.

Gourmet Restaurant in Baden: Where Traditional and Modern Cuisine Meet

Traditional Austrian cuisine is waiting for you at the historic Schlosskeller restaurant. Do not miss the opportunity to try the exquisite regional wines.

Let the cosy ambience of the Lippizaner bar enchant you – the perfect place to treat yourself to a cocktail, a glass of champagne or an excellent cognac. Is there a better way to get into the right mood for a luxurious Dinner & Casino Night at the Grand Casino Baden.

Culinary Delights at the Restaurant in Baden: Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf

Enjoy the exquisite specialities on the stunning patio in summer. The fantastic view of the French rose gardens will enchant you. The Renaissance courtyard with its glass roof is available for private celebrations and business events throughout the year.

Grand Casino and Gourmet Restaurant in Baden

Avail yourself of the Casino Package Fortuna during your holidays in Austria: experience two very special days at the Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf and the Grand Casino Baden. Welcome chips worth Euro 25 are included in the package. Indulge in excitement at the casino where Lady Fortuna will smile on you!

Visit the exquisite restaurant in Baden. Book your room online today. Or send a no obligation enquiry to the team at your Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf Residenz & Spa.

Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf

Contact

Schlossgasse 9-11
2500 Baden

“great building, fantastic setting”

...located in Europe's largest rosegarden. nice, clean rooms, stellar breakfast (includes bubbly).
baden is where you want to stay, if you want to avoid parking in Vienna. a few minutes walk from the hotel, you can take a bus or train directly to the 1st district of Vienna. trainstops in front of the opera, the bus near karls church (2 minutes away). baden is laid back and if you need to throw away money, the casino is minutes away in a beautiful park. remember that casinos in Europe are a lot dressier than ours (you can rent a tie there).

peter p
Cary, North Carolina
(tripadvisor)

Our offers for you

Picture gallery

Schlosshotel Weikersdorf - Restaurant

Restaurant in Baden im ****Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf

Kommen Sie in den Genuss von traditioneller österreichischer Küche sowie regionaler Spezialitäten. Allerlei Köstlichkeiten werden Ihnen im Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf im Restaurant Rosenkavalier, im Schloßkeller, dem Bistro in der Residenz und der Hotelbar serviert.

Ein Gourmetrestaurant nach Ihrem Geschmack

Im Gourmetrestaurant Rosenkavalier werden Ihnen kreative Gerichte der nationalen und internationalen Küche kredenzt. Von morgens bis abends werden Sie vom Küchen- und Serviceteam des Hotels mit zuvorkommendem Service verwöhnt.

Im Bistro in der Residenz verwöhnen wir Sie mit schmackhaften Wellness-Gerichten und gesunden Snacks.

Gourmetrestaurant: Tradition trifft Moderne im Restaurant in Baden

Im historischen Schlosskeller gibt es bodenständige österreichische Spezialitäten. Auch die hervorragenden Weine der Region sollten Sie bei dieser Gelegenheit unbedingt verkosten.

In der Lipizzaner Bar erwartet Sie ein äußerst gemütliches Ambiente – genau richtig, um einen Cocktail, ein Glas Champagner oder einen bekömmlichen Cognac zu sich zu nehmen. Anschließend begeben Sie sich zu Ihrer luxuriösen Dinner & Casino Night im Grand Casino Baden.

Kulinarische Leckereien im Restaurant in Baden im Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf

Im Sommer können Sie die Spezialitäten der Küche auf der gemütlichen Terrasse zu sich nehmen. Genießen Sie bei dieser Gelegenheit den wundervollen Ausblick auf den französischen Rosengarten. Der glasüberdachte Renaissance Arkadenhof steht Hotelgästen während des ganzen Jahres für private Feste und Firmenfeiern zur Verfügung.

Gourmetrestaurant und Grand Casino Besuch

Nutzen Sie für Ihren Urlaubs-Aufenthalt das Casino Package Fortuna: Erleben Sie zwei ganz besondere Urlaubstage im Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf und dem Grand Casino Baden. Begrüßungsjetons im Wert von 25 Euro sind bereits inbegriffen. So steht Ihrem Spiel mit dem Glück nichts mehr im Wege!

Senden Sie uns jetzt Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage und freuen Sie sich auf Ihren Casinoaufenthalt in Baden bei Wien!

''Runde Sache mit gutem Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis''

...gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis; schönes Ambiente; tolle Terrasse mit Blick auf Rosengarten; Zimmer sind angemessen und freundlich ausgestattet; sauber; guter Ausgangspunkt für sportliche Aktivitäten (Golf) in der Umgebung; hervorragendes um äußerst umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet...

von Markus
Alter 46-50
(holidaycheck)

Unsere Angebote für Sie

Bildergalerie